New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Vi Keeland

RELEASING JULY 18TH!

iBooks Exclusive Pre-order

Add to TBR

boss man cover

Mailing List Sign-up

Facebook Group

Blurb

The first time I met Chase Parker, I didnโ€™t exactly make a good impression.

I was hiding in the bathroom hallway of a restaurant, leaving a message for my best friend to save me from my awful date.

He overheard and told me I was a bitch, then proceeded to offer me some dating advice.

So I told him to mind his own damn businessโ€”his own tall, gorgeous, full-of-himself damn businessโ€”and went back to my miserable date.

When he walked by my table, he smirked, and I watched his arrogant, sexy ass walk back to his date.

I couldnโ€™t help but sneak hidden glances at the condescending jerk on the other side of the room. ย Of course, he caught me on more than one occasion, and winked.

When the gorgeous stranger and his equally hot date suddenly appeared at our table, I thought he was going to rat me out.

But instead, he pretended we knew each other and joined usโ€”telling elaborate, embarrassing stores about our fake childhood.

My date suddenly went from boring to bizarrely exciting.

When it was over and we parted ways, I thought about him more than I would ever admit, even though I knew Iโ€™d never see him again.

I mean, what were the chances Iโ€™d run into him again in a city with eight million people?

Then againโ€ฆ

What were the chances a month later heโ€™d wind up being my new sexy boss?

vi keeland

About the Author

Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn’t change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author. ย Over the last three years, eleven of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and four on the New York Times Bestseller lists. ย 

STALK THE AUTHOR

 

Facebook

Website

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

