⭐️STADIUM OF LIGHTS⭐️by Tia Lewis

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️My review

       I FREAKING LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!
Stadium of Lights is the first book I read by the amazing new author Tia Lewis and it certainly will not be the last! 

I could not put the book down, this one grabbed on to me so tight and wouldn’t let go. I lost myself in this story and IT was AMAZEBALLS!!
“ He can’t help claiming her. But can he love her? “
The story is told from a dual point of view- Abby and Max.  

Abby is one of the strongest heroines I came across. On one hand, she is fearless, has no filter and excel in her job as a physical therapist for an NFL team. On the other hand, she is the girl next door, who has been secretly in love with the same boy since elementary school, Max.
Max is a star NFL player “who enjoys all the perks of being a star NFL quarterback”. Max lives his life to the full, with no strings attached. However, when a blast from the past makes a comeback into his life and is now a hot red hair woman, Max doesn’t know how to deal with the girl who he has always considered as a sister.
Max is not your typical sports romance character, he is without a doubt the biggest asshole in the planet and he remains true to himself and his motto – take them and throw them. But I can’t help it, he is now one of my favourite alphas. He is so real that I couldn’t help but falling in love with his character.
The banter was great, the sex off the charts and the angst… Tia Lewis , I can’t believe what you did to me , you ripped my heart out and made me cry of sadness and happiness. You are a genius! What a rollercoaster!! Max and Abby are my favourite power couple!  
What a hidden gem read! The characters in Stadium of Lights are absolute perfection and their backstories are just the perfect cherry on top. There is nothing I love more than a sweet heroine with sass and a cocky Alpha that triggers all kind of emotions from me.

HEA guaranteed 😉
FIVE STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★Now LIVE!!★⋰⋱☆☆⋰⋱★ 

Stadium of Lights: A Second Chance Sports Romance

$0.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2cvVOZ9

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2cQa9w8

Leave a Reply

