The Sin Trilogy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My Review  ♥

 

“Into me…you see”

Holy Moly!!The Sin Trilogy is a series that will have you hooked from the very beginning.
I found myself sucked into this story right from the powerful, intriguing prologue and was held captive beyond the last page, leaving me hungry for more.

I did not know what to expect when I started to read A Necessary Sin and I even less expected the story to take place in Scotland where I live. For me, this made the story of Bleu and Sin even more real and relatable ( if this is possible). I knew the places they were visiting, the restaurant they went to, the Scottish slang…I have never read a story that not only was flawless but was also so close to home.

This series has mystery, intensity, passion and heartbreak and once you start reading you won’t be able to stop!
It is an unexpected love story that comes from tragedy- Sin and Bonny

Sinclair is the strong ALPHA who does as he wishes with anyone, anytime and anywhere. But as we get to know more Sin, we discover that he is more than the typical alpha, he is a complex character, a total control freak, trusting no-one. He keeps everything close to his chest, making him extremely mysterious and has a dark intensity to him.

Bleu lost her mum in horrific and traumatic circumstances that consumed her, as she was growing up. Her only reason in life is to seek revenge- This drive and passion made Bleu a very strong female characters who is talented, intelligent, skilled and determined to enter the Fellowship.

“Just as a rose is unable to change its color, it isn’t possible for us to alter the past. It’s only once you realize this that you’ll be set free. “

What happens when you hate someone and love them at the same time?

“What I want is for us to fade into each other until we can’t tell where one begins and the other ends.”

The Series is well written and descriptive and I always felt that I was there right along with Georgia Cates characters. Every single book is remarkable, fabulous, breathtaking and outrageously spectacular that they will leave your head spinning.

I loved the characters, the pacing and the twist.

“Bonny will never be just another woman to me. She’s my life. My love. My heart. My everything. Always.”

As one Scot would say, this series was pure dead brilliant!

Leave a Reply

