One Step Closer by Kahlen Aymes- My review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

” What more could a girl want? Prince Charming buying her shoes with money he’d taken a beating for. Amazing.” 

I am not a big fan of third person narrative but I really enjoyed One Step closer. It’s a slow burn… the more you learn about Caleb and Wren , the more you feel engrossed by their story. The flashbacks played a crucial role in understanding the development of their relationship and were very insightful.
Caleb and Wren’s story is emotional, full of angst and heart-wrenching. I felt so close to them- I felt Caleb’s anger and sadness when he read his father letter and on the other hand, I went through all the emotions that Wren went through.
One step Closer is the type of book that will get to you, consume you and touch your heart.

Simply beautiful.
“I think Wren has always loved you. You’re her sun and moon, Caleb. I think it’s always been you and Wren.”

This new sexy stand-alone is #NowAvailable


Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2e5MZkd

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2eFVsMC

Nook: http://bit.ly/2epJXub

Leave a Reply

