Endurance by Georgia Cates- my review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

” Into me you see”

Once again Georgia Cates did not disappoint. I was hooked from the very first page, and wanted to know desperately, what was in the cards for Jamie and Ellison.

We met Jamie in the Sin Trilogy(1-3), he is the Doctor of the Fellowship, a crime organisation. His role within the fellowship is unique, vital and valued by his brotherhood.

Ellison is Blue’s sister and has decided to not go back to the USA and instead, stay and live with her sister and her family. One problem? For this to happen, Ellison needs to be initiated as a member, but first of all, she needs to find a man, who will claim her and go through endurance for her. Her eyes are on Jamie and her heart belongs to him.

“I’m as unnoticed as the air around him. I exist. I’m right next to him. And I’m invisible. I’m standing on the corner of Screw This and Keep Pursuing and it’s time to choose which route I’ll take.”

However, Jamie does not think that he is the right person for her, and for her safety. He loves her with all his heart but it is not enough.
Will Ellison and Jamie get their HEA? Will Ellison become a member of the Fellowship?

I simply love this series and hardly recommend it to you if you like Mobster stories with hot alphas but also strong heroines. It had it all.

“What if I don’t want to live the rest of my life not knowing how you look when you wake next to me in the mornings, or how you feel in my arms at night when we fall asleep, or how you smile in your sleep when you’re dreaming of happy things?”

release-day-banner-_4-1024x379

#OneClick #AvailableNow #Romance

Leave a Reply

