Managed by Kristen Callihan- my review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

unnamed (3).png

Gabriel Scott… I LOVE YOU!!!! You are my SUNSHINE!
Managed is definitely my favourite book by K.Callihan- it has all the ingredients to make the story perfect and even more .

It’s romantic, lively, sexy and real. In a nutshell, It’s FREAKING AMAZING! I devoured it and I am craving for more.
Like in Idol, the characters in Managed are ones I find easy to read and care about. I adore Gabriel and his inner battle about what he should do about Sophie. They are an up and down roller coaster of emotions. To the world, Gabriel is possibly the most imperfect perfect man- He is a secretive man and it takes a bit before we get answers about him I really loved Gabriel’s big flaws…it just made him that more endearing .

You want him to be happy and he is so undeniably hot and charismatic – It is nearly impossible to not fall in love with him.

“If I can see you, know that you’re all right, I can breathe a little easier, feel a little human.”

There is a lot of drama naturally. A lot comes from Gabriel not divulging any personal information and just expecting Sophie to trust him anyway. He is a force. He enters a room and sucks all of the air out of it.

“You show up and everyone scatters like cockroaches to the light.”

He’s used to getting what he wants and everybody fears him apart from the bubbly “ chatty girl” who turned his world upside down and cracked his armour.
Gabriel wants Sophie and Sophie wants Gabriel but they start out as friends teasing each other until Sophie is willing to just enjoy what “Sunshine” is willing to give her- and as a reader you melt on the spot!!

“ I will always be yours, whether I touch you or not”

The secondary characters that we met in Idol were there supporting each other and made this story even more endearing.
If you are looking for a story with a cocky, romantic sexy as hell alpha and with a strong, funny and witty heroine, Managed is for you- It will blow your mind.

Five stars*****+

#Oneclick #Standalone #VIPseries #Romance 

AMAZON | iBooks | B&N | KOBO | Paperback

Leave a Reply

