Stroked Hard by Meghan Quinn- my review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

OMGGGGGGGGGGG MEGHAN HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!!! Stroked hard was amazing, captivating, bewitching, SOUL CONSUMING!!

I FREAKING LOVE THIS BOOK SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!
Ok, no more shouty capitals…I’ll try my best 😉

I read Stroked Long and fell in love with Bodi, I strongly believed when I started to read Stroked Hard that my heart would remain intact and belonging to Bodi….. I was so so so so wrong, part of my heart belong to HOLLIS ad vitam eternam!

Stroked Hard is a hilarious romance that has endearing characters, hot hot hot sex and an addictive story line.
When Hollis meets Melony, it’s as if he was struck by lightening. Cupid sent an arrow straight to his beautiful and pure heart.
” I’m a pleaser Melony. I’m a woo-er. I’m a romantic who knows how to fuck you senseless”

However , their story is not instalove, it’s all about Hollis wooing Melony ” his future wife”- Hollis is the funniest, the cockiest the most adorable, determined and ROMANTIC character , I’ve ever came across. He is the perfect combination of a modern Prince Charming and a sexy cocky alpha.

Meghan Quinn’s writing is remarkable, outstanding, flawless. It was so easy to get lost in this world with Melony and Hollis, so much so that I never wanted the story to end. It was funny, as I expected, but also hilarious, fresh, unique, fun, sexy and clever.

” Your eyes sucker-punched me, and I fucking knew you were it for me”

I’m seriously at a loss for words to describe just how much I adored this book. From the HOT cover to the whip-smart writing to the endearing characters…everything about this story was absolute perfection!

FIVE STARS AND BEYOND

#AvailableNow #SportsRomance #OneClick

unnamed-21

Leave a Reply

