My top 20 of 2016 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I  have read so many books this year that I loved and will always cherish. My students always ask me if teachers have favourites and my answer is always ” of course we don’t” but we all know the truth 😉

It is the same for books, I am grateful to all the authors who take the risk to put themselves out there and share their stories with us and sometimes more… so I love books, I breathe books and deciding on my top 20 was not an easy task .. here they are in no particular order.

” I do believe something very magical can happen when you read a book” JK Rowling.

 

top

top6

  • A thousand boy kisses by Tillie Cole

Amazon.com / Amazon.uk

  • The Player and the Pixie by  Penny Reid and LH Cosway

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Stroked Long by Meghan Quinn

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • The Pawn by Skye Warren

Amazon.com / Amazon.uk

  • Roomhate by Penelope Ward

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Hell and Back by Natasha Madison

Amazon.com / Amazon.uk

  • Ball Peen Hammer by Lauren Rowe

Amazon.com / Amazon.uk

  • Managed by Kristen Callihan

Amazon.com / Amazon.uk

  • Anything but Minor by Kate Stewart

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Down to my Soul by Kennedy Ryan

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Sweet Cheeks by K. Bromberg

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Womanizer  by Katy Evans

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Pucked Over by Helena Hunting

Amazon.com/Amazon.uk

  • Dirty Together by Meghan March

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Sparrow by LJ Shen

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • BossMan by Vi Keeland

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Endurance by Georgia Cates

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • A Place in the Sun by RS Grey

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Being Brooke by Emma Hart

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

  • Tapping the Billionaire by Max Monroe

Amazon.com/ Amazon.uk

 

” Books give a soul to the universe, Wings to the mind, Flight to the imagination, and Life to everything” ❤

Leave a Reply

