Dear Life by Meghan Quinn- My review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I’m speechless, Dear Life was simply flawless.

This book surprised the hell out of me. I’m just going to put that out there right from the start. She had me at the dedication.

Dear Life is not a book that needs to be rated, it is a book that everyone must read. It is a journey, and a damn personal one.

The characters shared their deepest fears, their angst, their tears, and their life with us. It is literally impossible to not want to hold their hands and help them through what they have to deal with in their “dear life”. It is impossible to not feel with them, to cry with them…but also to fight with them. So many emotions poured out of “ Dear life” into me, into my soul, then through me before exiting in the form of my tears…..smiles and hopes.

Meghan Quinn forced us in a very beautiful and talented way to witness and experience a pain so raw, so deep. She showed us that life isn’t about fluffy love and happily ever after… It’s more than that… It can be messy… ugly… hell but in the end it is worth living.

Dear Life took my breath away to the point that I even found myself forgetting to breathe while I was reading Carter, Daisy, Jace and Hollyn’s stories.

There is literally not enough stars in the world for this book. Mindblowing, Flawless, Fan-Fucking-Tastic doesn’t even cover it. It was heartbreakingly emotional, raw yet beautifully healing.

Meghan Quinn reminded me why I love to read so much. It stole my heart, broke it but once I finished reading it, my heart was mended and mine again. This book, the characters, the story and we have to mention Meghan’s Dear Life letter will be forever etched into my memory.

Dear Meghan, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU.

#DearLife #Hymntolife #AMustread
Social Butterfly PR

DEAR LIFE by Meghan Quinn is LIVE and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Download your copy today ➜ Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2hPvSsU
Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/jlqyohr

 

 

 

dearlifefinal

Leave a Reply

