Vicious by L.J Shen- My review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

88d60-ljsviciousbook3d1

5Beautiful Cherry Blossom trees ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I Love Sparrow and Blood to dust, they are freaking AMAZING and Viciousis another winner! L.J Shen has a gift for making us love the biggest but hottest jerks on the planet- and this is not an understatement! She has proved that Prince charming could come in many forms!

“He was perfectly imperfect.”

Baron Spencer AKA Vicious is an incredibly arrogant, condescending asshole but holy moly, I can’t help but feeling attracted to him! Vicious is like a fucking freight train of asshole and I LOVE HIM.

Emilia is the poor girl who lives in the servants’ quarters in the big mansion where Vicious lives. Vicious makes it his mission to make Emilia’s life a living hell.

However, Emilia is a feisty heroine who is not impressed by Vicious’s wealth or power. The tension between them is so intense that it was nearly palpable. Over the years their sexual attraction is sizzling – it is like a volcano waiting to erupt…

“Vicious wasn’t only in my life without my permission. He was in my veins. Always close by, like a shadow, haunting me without really touching me .”

They both deeply and strongly hate each other but we all know that there’s a fine line between Love and Hate, are Emilia and Vicious ready to cross it and face the consequences?

“I hated her, but was attracted to her. It was really that simple. “

It was so beautifully written. It was addictive, flawless and sooooo intense. The dual point of views and the flashbacks were the perfect combination to get the readers hooked from the very beginning, I could not put it down and it got better and better. I can’wait to read the stories of the other HotHoles

“He was the storm to my cherry blossoms”

 

Buy Links (Available for 99 cents and Kindle Unlimited):

Amazon:  http://amzn.to/2inkrVS

Amazon CA:  http://amzn.to/2idMzNZ

Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/2hKj2Z7

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2htGc9L

Leave a Reply

